You are here:

Media enquiries

Duty Media Officer (24/7, for urgent media calls only)
+ 97150 818 9596 / dutymediaofficer@etihad.ae

Regional media contacts:

Middle East and North Africa
Heba Imam (himam@etihad.ae)

North America
Katherine Connell (kconnell@etihad.ae)
Allix Wright (allixw@etihad.ae)

Europe (including UK and Ireland)
Eszter Ungar (eungar@etihad.ae)
Anna Kuchenbuch (akuchenbuch@etihad.ae)

Australia and Asia
Stephen Mahoney (smahoney@etihad.ae)

Greater China
Truddy (Ying Liao) (yliao@etihad.ae)

Indian Subcontinent
Updesh Kapur (updeshk@etihad.ae)

Sub-Sahara Africa
Damian James (djames@etihad.ae)