Premier League fixtures (August 2015 – May 2016)

As the official Manchester City match day provider in the UAE, we are delighted to offer you these exclusive packages to watch the action at the Etihad Stadium in Manchester.

DATE

TIME

FIXTURES

Sun 16 August 2015

16:00 BST

Chelsea

Book now

Sat 29 August 2015

15:00 BST

Watford

Book now

Sat 19 September 2015

17:30 BST

West Ham United

Book now

Sat 03 October 2015

15:00 BST

Newcastle United

Book now

Sat 17 October 2015

15:00 BST

Bournemouth

Book now

Sat 31 October 2015

15:00 GMT

Norwich City

Book now

Sat 21 November 2015

15:00 GMT

Liverpool

Book now

Sat 28 November 2015

15:00 GMT

Southampton

Book now

Sat 12 December 2015

15:00 GMT

Swansea City

Book now

Sat 26 December 2015

15:00 GMT

Sunderland

Book now

Wed 13 January 2016

19:45 GMT

Everton

Book now

Sat 16 January 2016

15:00 GMT

Crystal Palace

Book now

Sat 06 February 2016

15:00 GMT

Leicester City

Book now

Sat 13 February 2016

15:00 GMT

Spurs

Book now

Sat 05 March 2016

15:00 GMT

Aston Villa

Book now

Sat 19 March 2016

15:00 GMT

Manchester United

Book now

Sat 09 April 2016

15:00 BST

West Brom

Book now

Sat 23 April 2016

15:00 BST

Stoke City

Book now

Sat 07 May 2016

15:00 BST

Arsenal

Book now