You are here:

Media enquiries

Please note that the contact details listed below are for media enquiries only. You can email dutymediaofficer@etihad.ae or one of our regional spokespeople listed below.

For all other enquiries, please visit etihad.com or call +971 (0) 2 599 0000 or one of our Global Contact Centres.

Regional media contacts:

Middle East and North Africa
Heba Imam (himam@etihad.ae)

North America
Allix Wright (allixw@etihad.ae)

Europe
Anna Kuchenbuch (akuchenbuch@etihad.ae)

Australia and Asia
Michael Campbell (michaelcampbell@etihad.ae)

Greater China
Truddy (Ying Liao) (yliao@etihad.ae)

Indian Subcontinent
Updesh Kapur (ukapur@etihad.ae)

Sub-Sahara Africa
Siobhan Bardet (SBardet@etihad.ae)

Please note that the contact details listed below are for media enquiries only. You can email dutymediaofficer@etihad.ae or one of our regional spokespeople listed below.

For all other enquiries, please visit etihad.com or call +971 (0) 2 599 0000 or one of our Global Contact Centres.